Hey guys,
If you have read the captions for this blog and you are kinda getting bored of this site,(or you love it and you love the awesome crap like from mustachio bros,(Ill kill you Luigi!)X Men: first class trailers...witch i have seen in theaters,(you're not...scared of, me.)SSBB hacks and animations,(you're not faster than me! ZOOM!)and much much more!)
just don't freak out on me okay! Next, this might be out of very few message posts I make here, unlike king duds blog and the pokédex files. Finally, I ALSO DO NOT want any wining about the foul language and no news or cheats,(except club penguin.)BUT! I will make more out of that next year in january.
THAT'S ALL FOLKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!
(.p.s. Are you ready for the completion of the Lego spider-man series!!)
No comments:
Post a Comment